Friday and Saturday were reasonably successful. We had a bigger turnout than Thursdays show and other than a slight communication issue on Friday between the stage manager and myself, which resulted in the lights coming up a couple seconds too late for the curtain call, there were no technical problems during the shows.

Unfortunately I was unable to stay and help the group pack the set and leave the theatre after the show on Saturday as I had to catch a bus home, however I chatted with Jo before I left and she said she was please with how the week turned out, thanked me for helping them and offered to help out on any of my projects for college should I need it.

The group is putting on a show for the Fringe this year and it looks like I will probably be helping out on sound and lighting for that as well.

